The One Where a Stranger Caught My Happy Dance

I interrupt my Internal Medicine Shelf exam / USMLE Step 2 studying to bring you a very important message:

…I just walked (okay, I’ll be honest, danced) out of the hospital for the LAST time as a third year.

More than a few people witnessed my triumphant hospital exit…

And the next time I don my white coat and enter the hospital, I’ll be a fourth year.

…I can’t even believe it.

Excuse me while I take a moment to squeal:

I did it! I did it! I did it! It’s over! I’m no longer the low man on the totem pole! I’m a fourth year! I did it! So happy, so happy, SO FREAKING HAPPY. 

Andddd back to work.

<3, K

Got something to add?

