The Best Thing About Christmas Morning…

…is seeing how my brother decided to wrap our gifts this year.

I was handed his usual patchwork of wrapping paper...

I was handed his usual patchwork of wrapping paper…

Which yielded a taste of fourth grade. Why yes, he DID give me a Trapper-Keeper.

Which yielded a taste of fourth grade. Why yes, he DID give me a Trapper-Keeper.

But it has a present inside! (And loose leaf. The man left the loose leaf.)

But it has a present inside! (And loose leaf. The man left the loose leaf.)

And now I can support his tennis endeavors. :)

And now I can support his tennis endeavors. 🙂

penguinchristmasHope you all have a fabulous holiday full of love and laughter, family and friends.

Best,

K

Got something to add?

